Contact

Dale Alverson, MD

Center for Telehealth and Cybermedicine Research
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
MSC11 6090
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131-0001
(505) 272-8633
dalverson@salud.unm.edu

Terry Boulanger

New Mexico Telehealth Alliance
725 6th Street, NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
(505) 345-6555
boulan@nm.net

Mark Carroll, MD

Flagstaff Medical Center
1215 Beaver Street, Suite 201
Flagstaff, Arizona 86001
(928) 214-3920
mark.carroll@nahealth.com

Rhonda Dick

S/M Psychiatry - American Indian & Alaska
University of Colorado
Campus Box F800
Nighthorse Campbell Native Health Bldg, Room 329
Denver, Colorado
303-724-1448
Rhonda.Dick@UCHSC.edu

Kristine Erps

Southwest Telehealth Resource Center
1501 N. Campbell Avenue
PO Box 245105
Tucson, Arizona 85724-5105
(520) 626-2493
kerps@telemedicine.arizona.edu

Maggie Gunter, Ph.D.

LCF Research
2309 Renard Place SE, Suite 103
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106
(505) 938-9901
maggie@lcfresearch.org

Elizabeth Krupinski, Ph.D.

Arizona Telemedicine Program
1501 North Campbell Avenue
PO Box 245067
Tucson, Arizona 85724-5067
(520) 626-4498
krupinski@radiology.arizona.edu

Deb LaMarche

Utah Telehealth Network
University of Utah Health Sciences Center
585 Komas Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
(801) 587-6190
deb.lamarche@utahtelehealth.net

Marta Petersen, MD

Utah Telehealth Network
30 North 1900 E, Rm 4B454
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
(801) 581-6465
Petersen@derm.med.utah.edu

Jay Shore, MD

University of Colorado
Nighthorse Campbell Native
Health Building, Rm. 347
Denver, Colorado
(303) 724-1465
jay.shore@ucdenver.edu

Ronald Weinstein, MD

Arizona Telemedicine Program
1501 North Campbell Avenue
PO Box 245105
Tucson, Arizona 85724-5105
(520) 626-1027
ronaldw@telemedicine.arizona.edu